Clvr.Tv
Rss Feed
Tweeter button
Facebook button
Linkedin button
Stumbleupon button
 
Call Us Today:
303.659.8088
Address:
12988 CR#4, Brighton, CO 80603

Our Team


Our Team

Tom Herman, Owner
Estimator, Project Manager, Customer Service
303-921-7231 (cell)
tom@ahroofing.com

Mike Aberle, Owner
Estimator, Project Manager, Customer Service
303-669-9415 (cell)
mike@ahroofing.com

Rich Aberle, Estimator
Estimator, Project Manager, Customer Service
303-547-5706 (cell)
rich@ahroofing.com

Gary Herman, Estimator
Estimator, Project Manager, Customer Service
720-382-8292 (cell)
gary@ahroofing.com

Frank Cruz, Inspector
Quality Control Manager, Customer Service
720-301-9129 (cell)
frank@ahroofing.com

Crystal Herman, Accounts Receivable
Invoicing, Debt Collection, Customer Service
720-939-5755 (cell)
crystal@ahroofing.com

We service: Arvada, Aurora, Bailey, Brighton, Broomfield, Boulder, Bow Mar, Castle Rock, Centennial, Cherry Creek, Cheyenne, Commerce City, Conifer, Denver, Englewood, Evergreen, Fort Collins, Fort Morgan, Greeley, Golden, Highland Hills, Highlands Ranch, Hudson, Keenesburg, Lakewood, Littleton, Lone Tree, Longmont, Lyons, Northglenn, Parker, Sheridan, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge, Windsor

Site Search

 

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Roofing Contractors in Brighton CO

Rate Us

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

Affiliations and Awards

Return to the home page at any time by clicking on the A&H Diamond logo.

Visit Us

A & H Roofing, LLC
Over 30 Years Experience
12988 County Road 4
Brighton, CO 80603
303.659.8088
Office Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm


View Larger Map Here

GET CONNECTED

DENVER ROOFING SERVICES

  • Residential Roofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Roof Installation
  • New Roofs
  • Re-Roofs
  • Tile Roofs
  • Roof Build ups
  • Gutters & Downspouts
View all of our services
 
A & H Roofing
 
 

A & H Roofing has been in business since February 1998, and we are proud to say we have over 30 years of experience in the roofing and gutter industry.

A & H Roofing has a no money down policy that means you pay upon completion, and only after you are 100% satisfied. We treat your home as if it were our own. We believe in doing things right and thus all replacements are backed by our 5 Year Workmanship Guarantee.